

## 2025 ALL LEAGUE BASEBALL FOOTHILL DIVISION

Acalanes, Alhambra, Benicia, Campolindo, Clayton Valley, College Park

	NAME	GRADE	SCHOOL
MVP	TINO VASELL	SENIOR	COLLEGE PARK
MVP PITCHER	CAMERON MILLAR	SENIOR	ALHAMBRA
FIRST TEAM	DAVID GONZALES	SENIOR	ACALANES
FIRST TEAM	PEYTON ROWLES	SENIOR	BENICIA
FIRST TEAM	MYLES COOPER	SENIOR	BENICIA
FIRST TEAM	DOMINIC LOURO	SENIOR	BENICIA
FIRST TEAM	COLIN RUTZEN	SENIOR	CAMPOLINDO
FIRST TEAM	AUGIE MARTINEZ	JUNIOR	CAMPOLINDO
FIRST TEAM	FABIAN GOMEZ	SENIOR	CLAYTON VALLEY
FIRST TEAM	VINCE DELLA SANTINA	JUNIOR	CLAYTON VALLEY
FIRST TEAM	JIMMY VOORHIES	SENIOR	COLLEGE PARK
FIRST TEAM	RILEY MEADOWS	JUNIOR	COLLEGE PARK
FIRST TEAM	TJ REINHART	JUNIOR	COLLEGE PARK
SECOND TEAM	KEEGAN GODDARD	SENIOR	ACALANES
SECOND TEAM	BRANSON SMITH	JUNIOR	ACALANES
SECOND TEAM	NASH RUBINS	SENIOR	BENICIA
SECOND TEAM	ANDREW MURPHY	SENIOR	BENICIA
SECOND TEAM	WILL MYERS	SENIOR	CAMPOLINDO
SECOND TEAM	JACK LUSTER	SENIOR	CAMPOLINDO
SECOND TEAM	MILES CLAYTON	SENIOR	CAMPOLINDO
SECOND TEAM	COLE EDMONSTON	SENIOR	CLAYTON VALLEY
SECOND TEAM	ARTUR KLEYMAN	JUNIOR	CLAYTON VALLEY
SECOND TEAM	CONNOR BERKOWITZ	SENIOR	COLLEGE PARK
SECOND TEAM	SEBASTIAN ALVAREZ	JUNIOR	COLLEGE PARK